decorative background image
undefined


Kärwaverein
Schwarzenbruck e.V.

gegründet 10.09.2010

Vorstand

1. Vorstand
Thomas Kellermann
Hubertusstr. 18a
90592 Schwarzenbruck
Tel.:
+49 (0)171 7171894
E-Mail: Thomas.Kellermann@kaerwa.net

2. Vorstand
Harald Lumpi
Schuckertstr. 1
90592 Schwarzenbruck
Tel.:
+49 (0)179 2015482
E-Mail: Harald.Lumpi@kaerwa.net

Kassier
Andreas Braun
E-Mail:
Andreas.Braun@kaerwa.net
Steuer, Abrechnungen, Abbuchungen, Kasse

1. Kassenprüfer
Roland Jädicke
E-Mail:
Roland.Jaedicke@kaerwa.net
Tel.: +49 (0)173 3471623
Musik, Anlage, KVS Jacken

2. Kassenprüfer
Jörg Arnold
E-Mail:
Joerg.Arnold@kaerwa.net
Elektroangelegenheiten

Schriftführer
Achim Reckziegel
E-Mail:
Achim.Reckziegel@kaerwa.net
Helfereinteilung

Beisitzer
Horst Eckstein
E-Mail:
Horst.Eckstein@kaerwa.net
Brauerei Kulmbach

Beisitzer
Jens Weber
E-Mail:
Jens.Weber@kaerwa.net

Beisitzer
Dieter Wagner
E-Mail:
Dieter.Wagner@kaerwa.net
Grafik, Gema, KVS App